WPML Media Translation 3.1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (98 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Show different images for content in different languages | <a href="https://wpml.org/documentation/getting-started-guide/media-translation/?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=gui&utm_campaign=wpmlmedia">Documentation</a> | <a href="https://wpml.org/version/wpml-media-translation-3-1-0/">WPML Media Translation 3.1.0 release notes</a>
zh_CN: 针对不同语言的内容显示不同的图片 | <a href="https://wpml.org/documentation/getting-started-guide/media-translation/?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=gui&utm_campaign=wpmlmedia">文档</a> | <a href="https://wpml.org/version/wpml-media-translation-3-1-0/">WPML Media Translation 3.1.0 发行说明</a>

en: Translating media urls in custom field translations: %s
zh_CN: 正在翻译自定义字段翻译中的媒体 URL：%s

en: %d left
zh_CN: 剩余 %d

en: done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Translating media urls in custom fields translations failed: Please try again (%s)
zh_CN: 翻译自定义字段翻译中的媒体 URL 失败：请重试 (%s)

en: Translating media urls in post translations: %s
zh_CN: 正在翻译文章翻译中的媒体 URL：%s

en: Translating media urls in posts translations failed: Please try again (%s)
zh_CN: 翻译文章翻译中的媒体 URL 失败：请重试 (%s)

en: Translating media urls in string translations: %s
zh_CN: 正在翻译字符串翻译中的媒体 URL：%s

en: Translating media urls in string translations failed: Please try again (%s)
zh_CN: 翻译字符串翻译中的媒体 URL 失败：请重试 (%s)

en: Started...
zh_CN: 已开始...

en: Media Translation
zh_CN: 媒体翻译

en: Failed to load the image editor
zh_CN: 加载图片编辑器失败

en: Invalid nonce
zh_CN: 无效随机数

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
zh_CN: 您无权编辑此项目。

en: Running setup...
zh_CN: 正在运行设置...

en: Setup complete!
zh_CN: 设置完成！

en: Setup in progress: %d%% complete...
zh_CN: 设置进行中：%d%% 完成...

en: WPML &raquo; Media Translation
zh_CN: WPML &raquo; 媒体翻译

en: WPML &raquo; Translation Management
zh_CN: WPML &raquo; 翻译管理

en: Translating Media
zh_CN: 翻译媒体

en: There are two ways for you to translate Media:
zh_CN: 您可以通过两种方式翻译媒体：

en: Use the dashboard on the %s page to translate your images and other media files.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 页面上的仪表盘翻译您的图片和其他媒体文件。

en: Use the dashboard on the %s page to send pages that contain media, for translation.
zh_CN: 使用 %s 页面上的仪表盘发送包含媒体的页面进行翻译。

en: Learn more about WPML Media Translation
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 WPML Media Translation 的信息

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save media translation
zh_CN: 保存媒体翻译

en: Scan complete!
zh_CN: 扫描完成！

[ctx: Used to build a link in the "Click here to finish the setup"]
note: translators: used to build a link in the "Click here to finish the setup"
en: here
zh_CN: 此处

en: The %1$s setup is almost complete. Click %2$s to finish the setup.
zh_CN: %1$s 设置即将完成。点击 %2$s 完成设置。

en: Setup required
zh_CN: 需要设置

en: In order to get WPML Media Translation fully working, you need to run this set up which takes only a few moments depending on the total number of posts in your WordPress install.
zh_CN: 为了使 WPML Media Translation 完全正常工作，您需要运行此设置，这只需几分钟，具体取决于您的 WordPress 安装中的文章总数。

en: Finish setup
zh_CN: 完成设置

en: Filter by date
zh_CN: 按日期筛选

en: All dates
zh_CN: 所有日期

en: Filter by translation status
zh_CN: 按翻译状态筛选

en: All translation statuses
zh_CN: 所有翻译状态

en: Media file not translated
zh_CN: 媒体文件未翻译

en: Translated media uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传翻译的媒体

en: Translation in progress
zh_CN: 翻译进行中

en: Needs media file translation
zh_CN: 需要媒体文件翻译

en: Filter by language
zh_CN: 按语言筛选

en: Any language
zh_CN: 任何语言

en: Search Media:
zh_CN: 搜索媒体：

en: Title, caption or description
zh_CN: 标题、说明或描述

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Original language
zh_CN: 原始语言

en: Media Type
zh_CN: 媒体类型

en: Copied media
zh_CN: 已复制的媒体

en: Connected media
zh_CN: 已连接的媒体

en: This media text is a copy
zh_CN: 此媒体文本是副本

en: Some builders like Block Editor, the Divi Image module, or WooCommerce product images, copy the image texts (alt, caption, title) into the translations as soon as you insert the image. Each translation then keeps its own copy of these texts. Changing the translations here will not update those existing translations automatically.
zh_CN: 某些构建器，如区块编辑器、Divi 图片模块或 WooCommerce 产品图片，在您插入图片后会立即将图片文本（alt、标题、描述）复制到翻译中。然后，每个翻译都会保留这些文本的副本。在此处更改翻译不会自动更新这些现有翻译。

en: This is connected media text
zh_CN: 这是已连接的媒体文本

en: Most builders, like Elementor, Beaver Builder, Cornerstone, and many gallery plugins, simply point to the text in the Media library every time a page loads. When you update the texts here, every page (and its translations) will instantly reflect the changes.
zh_CN: 大多数构建器，如 Elementor、Beaver Builder、Cornerstone 和许多图库插件，在每次页面加载时都只指向媒体库中的文本。当您在此处更新文本时，每个页面（及其翻译）都会立即反映更改。

en: This media text is both copied and connected
zh_CN: 此媒体文本既已复制又已连接

en: When you update the media texts here, every page (and its translations) will instantly reflect the changes.
zh_CN: 当您在此处更新媒体文本时，每个页面（及其翻译）都会立即反映更改。

en: This media's texts were automatically translated, and you cannot edit them here. Instead, use the Advanced Translation Editor to edit the translation of the page where this image is inserted.
zh_CN: 此媒体的文本已自动翻译，您无法在此处编辑。请改用高级翻译编辑器编辑插入此图片的页面的翻译。

en: No attachments found
zh_CN: 未找到附件

en: Add media file translation
zh_CN: 添加媒体文件翻译

note: translators: %s - language name.
en: Edit %s translation
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 翻译

en: Original:
zh_CN: 原始：

en: Translation:
zh_CN: 翻译：

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Alt text
zh_CN: Alt 文本

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Copy from original
zh_CN: 从原始复制

en: Upload translated media file
zh_CN: 上传翻译的媒体文件

en: Use a different file
zh_CN: 使用不同的文件

en: Revert to original
zh_CN: 恢复到原始

en: Restore original media file
zh_CN: 恢复原始媒体文件

en: Any changes you make to the text here will not affect any previous publications of this media on your website. This edited version will only appear if you select it from the library to be embedded.
zh_CN: 您在此处对文本所做的任何更改都不会影响此媒体在您网站上的任何先前发布。此编辑版本仅在您从库中选择嵌入时才会出现。

en: Not translated
zh_CN: 未翻译

en: In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Translated
zh_CN: 已翻译

en: Needs translation
zh_CN: 需要翻译

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Last page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: The media that you uploaded was replaced in these translated posts:
zh_CN: 您上传的媒体已在这些翻译的文章中替换：

en: The same media might be used in other posts too. Do you want to scan and replace it?
zh_CN: 相同的媒体也可能用于其他文章。您要扫描并替换它吗？

en: The media that you uploaded will be used in future post translations. The same media might be used in already existing posts. Do you want to scan and replace it now?
zh_CN: 您上传的媒体将用于未来的文章翻译。相同的媒体可能已用于现有文章。您要立即扫描并替换它吗？

en: Scan for content that has specifically this media (faster)
zh_CN: 扫描包含此特定媒体的内容（更快）

en: Scan for content that has any of the media files that I translated (takes more time)
zh_CN: 扫描包含我翻译的任何媒体文件的内容（需要更多时间）

[ctx: Button label (verb)]
en: Scan & Replace
zh_CN: 扫描并替换

en: WPML Media Translation will send the email address and name of each manager and assigned translator as well as the content itself to Advanced Translation Editor and to the translation services which are used.
zh_CN: WPML Media Translation 将把每个管理员和指定翻译人员的电子邮件地址和姓名以及内容本身发送到高级翻译编辑器和所使用的翻译服务。

en: Setting language to media: done!
zh_CN: 正在将语言设置为媒体：完成！

en: Upgrade required
zh_CN: 需要升级

en: The %1$sWPML Media%2$s database needs updating. Please run the updater and leave the tab open until it completes.
zh_CN: %1$sWPML Media%2$s 数据库需要更新。请运行更新程序并保持选项卡打开直到完成。

[ctx: Update button label]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Reset new content duplication settings
zh_CN: 重置新内容复制设置

en: Updating attachments translation status: %d remaining.
zh_CN: 正在更新附件翻译状态：剩余 %d。

en: Update complete!
zh_CN: 更新完成！

en: WPML Media is enabled but not effective. It requires <a href="%s">WPML</a> in order to work.
zh_CN: WPML Media 已启用但无效。它需要 <a href="%s">WPML</a> 才能工作。
