WPML Media Translation 3.1.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (98 entries)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Show different images for content in different languages | <a href="https://wpml.org/documentation/getting-started-guide/media-translation/?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=gui&utm_campaign=wpmlmedia">Documentation</a> | <a href="https://wpml.org/version/wpml-media-translation-3-1-0/">WPML Media Translation 3.1.0 release notes</a>
ko_KR: 다른 언어의 콘텐츠에 대해 다른 이미지 표시 | <a href="https://wpml.org/documentation/getting-started-guide/media-translation/?utm_source=plugin&utm_medium=gui&utm_campaign=wpmlmedia">문서</a> | <a href="https://wpml.org/version/wpml-media-translation-3-1-0/">WPML Media Translation 3.1.0 릴리스 노트</a>

en: Translating media urls in custom field translations: %s
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 번역에서 미디어 URL 번역 중: %s

en: %d left
ko_KR: %d 남음

en: done!
ko_KR: 완료!

en: Translating media urls in custom fields translations failed: Please try again (%s)
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 필드 번역에서 미디어 URL 번역 실패: 다시 시도하세요 (%s)

en: Translating media urls in post translations: %s
ko_KR: 게시물 번역에서 미디어 URL 번역 중: %s

en: Translating media urls in posts translations failed: Please try again (%s)
ko_KR: 게시물 번역에서 미디어 URL 번역 실패: 다시 시도하세요 (%s)

en: Translating media urls in string translations: %s
ko_KR: 문자열 번역에서 미디어 URL 번역 중: %s

en: Translating media urls in string translations failed: Please try again (%s)
ko_KR: 문자열 번역에서 미디어 URL 번역 실패: 다시 시도하세요 (%s)

en: Started...
ko_KR: 시작됨...

en: Media Translation
ko_KR: 미디어 번역

en: Failed to load the image editor
ko_KR: 이미지 편집기를 로드하지 못했습니다

en: Invalid nonce
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 논스

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Running setup...
ko_KR: 설정 실행 중...

en: Setup complete!
ko_KR: 설정 완료!

en: Setup in progress: %d%% complete...
ko_KR: 설정 진행 중: %d%% 완료...

en: WPML &raquo; Media Translation
ko_KR: WPML &raquo; 미디어 번역

en: WPML &raquo; Translation Management
ko_KR: WPML &raquo; 번역 관리

en: Translating Media
ko_KR: 미디어 번역 중

en: There are two ways for you to translate Media:
ko_KR: 미디어를 번역하는 두 가지 방법이 있습니다:

en: Use the dashboard on the %s page to translate your images and other media files.
ko_KR: %s 페이지의 대시보드를 사용하여 이미지 및 기타 미디어 파일을 번역하세요.

en: Use the dashboard on the %s page to send pages that contain media, for translation.
ko_KR: %s 페이지의 대시보드를 사용하여 미디어가 포함된 페이지를 번역을 위해 보내세요.

en: Learn more about WPML Media Translation
ko_KR: WPML Media Translation에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Save media translation
ko_KR: 미디어 번역 저장

en: Scan complete!
ko_KR: 스캔 완료!

[ctx: Used to build a link in the "Click here to finish the setup"]
note: translators: used to build a link in the "Click here to finish the setup"
en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: The %1$s setup is almost complete. Click %2$s to finish the setup.
ko_KR: %1$s 설정이 거의 완료되었습니다. 설정을 완료하려면 %2$s을 클릭하세요.

en: Setup required
ko_KR: 설정 필요

en: In order to get WPML Media Translation fully working, you need to run this set up which takes only a few moments depending on the total number of posts in your WordPress install.
ko_KR: WPML Media Translation을 완전히 작동시키려면 WordPress 설치의 총 게시물 수에 따라 몇 분밖에 걸리지 않는 이 설정을 실행해야 합니다.

en: Finish setup
ko_KR: 설정 완료

en: Filter by date
ko_KR: 날짜별 필터링

en: All dates
ko_KR: 모든 날짜

en: Filter by translation status
ko_KR: 번역 상태별 필터링

en: All translation statuses
ko_KR: 모든 번역 상태

en: Media file not translated
ko_KR: 미디어 파일 번역되지 않음

en: Translated media uploaded
ko_KR: 번역된 미디어 업로드됨

en: Translation in progress
ko_KR: 번역 진행 중

en: Needs media file translation
ko_KR: 미디어 파일 번역 필요

en: Filter by language
ko_KR: 언어별 필터링

en: Any language
ko_KR: 모든 언어

en: Search Media:
ko_KR: 미디어 검색:

en: Title, caption or description
ko_KR: 제목, 캡션 또는 설명

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Original language
ko_KR: 원본 언어

en: Media Type
ko_KR: 미디어 유형

en: Copied media
ko_KR: 복사된 미디어

en: Connected media
ko_KR: 연결된 미디어

en: This media text is a copy
ko_KR: 이 미디어 텍스트는 복사본입니다

en: Some builders like Block Editor, the Divi Image module, or WooCommerce product images, copy the image texts (alt, caption, title) into the translations as soon as you insert the image. Each translation then keeps its own copy of these texts. Changing the translations here will not update those existing translations automatically.
ko_KR: 블록 편집기, Divi 이미지 모듈 또는 WooCommerce 제품 이미지와 같은 일부 빌더는 이미지를 삽입하는 즉시 이미지 텍스트(대체 텍스트, 캡션, 제목)를 번역본으로 복사합니다. 그러면 각 번역본은 이러한 텍스트의 자체 복사본을 유지합니다. 여기서 번역을 변경해도 기존 번역이 자동으로 업데이트되지 않습니다.

en: This is connected media text
ko_KR: 이것은 연결된 미디어 텍스트입니다

en: Most builders, like Elementor, Beaver Builder, Cornerstone, and many gallery plugins, simply point to the text in the Media library every time a page loads. When you update the texts here, every page (and its translations) will instantly reflect the changes.
ko_KR: Elementor, Beaver Builder, Cornerstone 및 많은 갤러리 플러그인과 같은 대부분의 빌더는 페이지가 로드될 때마다 미디어 라이브러리의 텍스트를 가리킵니다. 여기서 텍스트를 업데이트하면 모든 페이지(및 해당 번역)에 변경 사항이 즉시 반영됩니다.

en: This media text is both copied and connected
ko_KR: 이 미디어 텍스트는 복사되고 연결되었습니다

en: When you update the media texts here, every page (and its translations) will instantly reflect the changes.
ko_KR: 여기에서 미디어 텍스트를 업데이트하면 모든 페이지(및 해당 번역)에 변경 사항이 즉시 반영됩니다.

en: This media's texts were automatically translated, and you cannot edit them here. Instead, use the Advanced Translation Editor to edit the translation of the page where this image is inserted.
ko_KR: 이 미디어의 텍스트는 자동으로 번역되었으며 여기에서 편집할 수 없습니다. 대신 고급 번역 편집기를 사용하여 이 이미지가 삽입된 페이지의 번역을 편집하세요.

en: No attachments found
ko_KR: 첨부 파일이 없습니다

en: Add media file translation
ko_KR: 미디어 파일 번역 추가

note: translators: %s - language name.
en: Edit %s translation
ko_KR: %s 번역 편집

en: Original:
ko_KR: 원본:

en: Translation:
ko_KR: 번역:

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Caption
ko_KR: 캡션

en: Alt text
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Copy from original
ko_KR: 원본에서 복사

en: Upload translated media file
ko_KR: 번역된 미디어 파일 업로드

en: Use a different file
ko_KR: 다른 파일 사용

en: Revert to original
ko_KR: 원본으로 되돌리기

en: Restore original media file
ko_KR: 원본 미디어 파일 복원

en: Any changes you make to the text here will not affect any previous publications of this media on your website. This edited version will only appear if you select it from the library to be embedded.
ko_KR: 여기에서 텍스트를 변경해도 웹사이트에 이 미디어가 이전에 게시된 내용에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 이 편집된 버전은 라이브러리에서 삽입할 미디어를 선택해야만 나타납니다.

en: Not translated
ko_KR: 번역되지 않음

en: In progress
ko_KR: 진행 중

en: Translated
ko_KR: 번역됨

en: Needs translation
ko_KR: 번역 필요

en: Navigation
ko_KR: 탐색

en: of
ko_KR: 의

en: First page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: Last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: The media that you uploaded was replaced in these translated posts:
ko_KR: 업로드한 미디어가 다음 번역된 게시물에서 교체되었습니다:

en: The same media might be used in other posts too. Do you want to scan and replace it?
ko_KR: 동일한 미디어가 다른 게시물에서도 사용될 수 있습니다. 스캔하여 교체하시겠습니까?

en: The media that you uploaded will be used in future post translations. The same media might be used in already existing posts. Do you want to scan and replace it now?
ko_KR: 업로드한 미디어는 향후 게시물 번역에 사용됩니다. 동일한 미디어가 이미 존재하는 게시물에서 사용될 수 있습니다. 지금 스캔하여 교체하시겠습니까?

en: Scan for content that has specifically this media (faster)
ko_KR: 이 특정 미디어가 있는 콘텐츠 스캔 (더 빠름)

en: Scan for content that has any of the media files that I translated (takes more time)
ko_KR: 번역한 미디어 파일 중 하나라도 있는 콘텐츠 스캔 (시간이 더 오래 걸림)

[ctx: Button label (verb)]
en: Scan & Replace
ko_KR: 스캔 및 교체

en: WPML Media Translation will send the email address and name of each manager and assigned translator as well as the content itself to Advanced Translation Editor and to the translation services which are used.
ko_KR: WPML Media Translation은 각 관리자 및 할당된 번역가의 이메일 주소와 이름, 그리고 콘텐츠 자체를 고급 번역 편집기 및 사용되는 번역 서비스로 보냅니다.

en: Setting language to media: done!
ko_KR: 미디어에 언어 설정 중: 완료!

en: Upgrade required
ko_KR: 업그레이드 필요

en: The %1$sWPML Media%2$s database needs updating. Please run the updater and leave the tab open until it completes.
ko_KR: %1$sWPML Media%2$s 데이터베이스를 업데이트해야 합니다. 업데이트 프로그램을 실행하고 완료될 때까지 탭을 열어 두세요.

[ctx: Update button label]
en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Reset new content duplication settings
ko_KR: 새 콘텐츠 복제 설정 재설정

en: Updating attachments translation status: %d remaining.
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 번역 상태 업데이트 중: %d 남음.

en: Update complete!
ko_KR: 업데이트 완료!

en: WPML Media is enabled but not effective. It requires <a href="%s">WPML</a> in order to work.
ko_KR: WPML Media가 활성화되었지만 작동하지 않습니다. 작동하려면 <a href="%s">WPML</a>이 필요합니다.
