en to zh_CN translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: From:
zh_CN: 发件人：

en: --Choose language--
zh_CN: --选择语言--

en: to:
zh_CN: 收件人：

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Set language pair(s) for Translator %s:
zh_CN: 为翻译器 %s 设置语言对：

en: + Add more language pairs for this translator
zh_CN: + 为此翻译器添加更多语言对

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: (required)
zh_CN: （必填）

en: Select a role for the user
zh_CN: 选择用户的角色

en: Make sure that you have provided a correct email address e.g. name@domain.com
zh_CN: 请确保您提供了正确的电子邮件地址，例如 name@domain.com

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 此字段为必填项

en: A translator can be any WordPress role.
zh_CN: 翻译器可以是任何 WordPress 角色。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Add Translation Manager
zh_CN: 添加翻译经理

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Select an existing %s and set as Translation Manager
zh_CN: 选择现有 %s 并设置为翻译经理

en: Create a new %s and set as Translation Manager
zh_CN: 创建新的 %s 并设置为翻译经理

en: Add a Translation Manager
zh_CN: 添加翻译经理

en: Select an existing user and set as Translator
zh_CN: 选择现有用户并设置为翻译者

en: Create a new user and set as Translator
zh_CN: 创建新用户并设置为翻译者

en: Set language pair(s)
zh_CN: 设置语言对

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Add a Translator
zh_CN: 添加翻译者

en: Edit language pair(s) for translator
zh_CN: 编辑翻译者的语言对

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Language Pairs
zh_CN: 语言对

en: You can translate to and from all languages
zh_CN: 您可以翻译所有语言

en: Edit language pair(s)
zh_CN: 编辑语言对

en: Delete language pair(s)
zh_CN: 删除语言对

en: Failed to enable AI Translation Step
zh_CN: 未能启用 AI 翻译步骤

en: AI Translation Activation Failed
zh_CN: AI 翻译激活失败

en: Please contact
zh_CN: 请联系

en: WPML Support
zh_CN: WPML 支持

en:  and provide a screenshot of this error along with the technical details below (use the Copy button to copy them).
zh_CN:  并提供此错误的屏幕截图以及以下技术详细信息（使用“复制”按钮复制）。

en: Technical Details (for WPML Support)
zh_CN: 技术详细信息（适用于 WPML 支持）

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Loading AI Translation...
zh_CN: 正在加载 AI 翻译...

en: %s file upload failed.
zh_CN: %s 文件上传失败。

en: Flag
zh_CN: 旗帜

en: Flag file
zh_CN: 旗帜文件

en: You just added  language. Next, select it as the site's default language or a translation language.
zh_CN: 您刚刚添加了语言。接下来，将其选为网站的默认语言或翻译语言。

en: Language added
zh_CN: 语言已添加

en: The value "%s" already exists
zh_CN: 值 “%s” 已存在

en: Add a new language
zh_CN: 添加新语言

en: Create a country-specific language by choosing the general language from the list below. Then, choose the country it should be localized for.
zh_CN: 通过从下面的列表中选择通用语言来创建特定国家/地区的语言。然后，选择应为其本地化的国家/地区。

en: By choosing a combination that already exists in the database, WPML can help fill out the necessary fields. Read more about <AddingACustomLanguageLink />.
zh_CN: 通过选择数据库中已存在的组合，WPML 可以帮助填写必要的字段。阅读更多关于 <AddingACustomLanguageLink /> 的信息。

en: Cannot find?
zh_CN: 找不到？

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击此处

en: The wrong format. It may contain only small letters and "-". E.g: "fr" , "pt-br", "zh-hans"
zh_CN: 格式错误。它只能包含小写字母和 “-”。例如：“fr”、“pt-br”、“zh-hans”

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: The language will not be supported by automatic translations
zh_CN: 自动翻译不支持该语言

en: Language mapping
zh_CN: 语言映射

en: Don't map this language
zh_CN: 不映射此语言

en: Default locale
zh_CN: 默认区域设置

en: The wrong format. It may contain only small letters and "_". E.g: "de" , "de_DE", "zh_Hant_TW"
zh_CN: 格式错误。它只能包含小写字母和 “_”。例如：“de”、“de_DE”、“zh_Hant_TW”

en: Encode url?
zh_CN: 编码 URL？

en: Flags must be:
zh_CN: 旗帜必须是：

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en:  (required)
zh_CN:  （必填）

en: Please fill in the field
zh_CN: 请填写此字段

en: PNG, SVG, or JPG files
zh_CN: PNG、SVG 或 JPG 文件

en: Save language
zh_CN: 保存语言

en: 18 x 12 pixels
zh_CN: 18 x 12 像素

en: Read more about
zh_CN: 阅读更多关于

en: The name of your language as it will appear on your site's language switcher.
zh_CN: 您的语言名称，它将显示在您网站的语言切换器中。

en: A unique value that identifies the language in the database and URL. Once saved, the language code cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 在数据库和 URL 中标识语言的唯一值。保存后，语言代码无法更改。

en: If your custom language is similar to an existing language, you can use the existing language's spellcheck and automatic translation. For example, if your custom language is Swiss-German, you can map to German as the language to use for spellcheck and automatic translation. If you don't map your custom language to an existing language, spellcheck and automatic translation features will be unavailable in that language.
zh_CN: 如果您的自定义语言与现有语言相似，您可以使用现有语言的拼写检查和自动翻译。例如，如果您的自定义语言是瑞士德语，您可以映射到德语作为拼写检查和自动翻译的语言。如果您不将自定义语言映射到现有语言，则该语言的拼写检查和自动翻译功能将不可用。

en: The value WPML checks when loading translations from MO and PO files. The default locale is included in the filenames in your /wp-content/languages/ folder in your WordPress setup.
zh_CN: WPML 从 MO 和 PO 文件加载翻译时检查的值。默认区域设置包含在您的 WordPress 设置中 /wp-content/languages/ 文件夹中的文件名中。

en: Google uses the hreflang attribute to direct users to sites in their relevant language and location. Examples:
zh_CN: Google 使用 hreflang 属性将用户引导至其相关语言和位置的网站。示例：

en: All English-speaking users: en
zh_CN: 所有英语用户：en

en: English for UK users: en-gb
zh_CN: 英国英语用户：en-gb

en: English for US users: en-us
zh_CN: 美国英语用户：en-us

en: Determines if URLs in this language are encoded or use ASCII characters (if unsure, leave it as "No").
zh_CN: 确定此语言中的 URL 是编码还是使用 ASCII 字符（如果不确定，请保留为 “否”）。

en: adding a custom language
zh_CN: 添加自定义语言

en: A different domain per language
zh_CN: 每种语言一个不同的域

en: Learn more about required server settings to use a different domain per language
zh_CN: 了解更多关于为每种语言使用不同域所需的服务器设置

en: Language name added as a parameter
zh_CN: 语言名称作为参数添加

en: I will set up the domains for my secondary languages later.
zh_CN: 我稍后会为我的辅助语言设置域。

en: The domain you have entered is invalid.
zh_CN: 您输入的域无效。

en: The domain you have entered must be unique.
zh_CN: 您输入的域必须是唯一的。

en: Please Note: Your site won't work in your secondary languages until this is successfully set up or you switch to a different URL option.
zh_CN: 请注意：在成功设置此项或切换到其他 URL 选项之前，您的网站将无法在您的辅助语言中运行。

en: Learn more about Language URL Options
zh_CN: 了解更多关于语言 URL 选项

en: How would you like to format your site's URL?
zh_CN: 您希望如何格式化您网站的 URL？

en: Different languages in directories
zh_CN: 目录中的不同语言

en: The URL rewrite is not configured in your server.
zh_CN: 您的服务器中未配置 URL 重写。

en: Learn more about required server settings to display languages in directories
zh_CN: 了解更多关于在目录中显示语言所需的服务器设置

en: I will fix my server settings to display languages in directories later.
zh_CN: 我稍后会修复我的服务器设置以在目录中显示语言。

en: Your server settings do not allow for languages in directories.
zh_CN: 您的服务器设置不允许在目录中显示语言。

en: Learn more about the required server settings.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于所需的服务器设置。

en: Translate your pages
zh_CN: 翻译您的页面

en: Translate your posts
zh_CN: 翻译您的文章

en: Next, you need to set-up your multilingual store.
zh_CN: 接下来，您需要设置您的多语言商店。

en: Continue to WooCommerce Multilingual Setup
zh_CN: 继续进行 WooCommerce 多语言设置

en: Start translating your site by visiting the <s>Translation Dashboard</s>.
zh_CN: 访问 <s>翻译控制面板</s> 开始翻译您的网站。

en: Go to Translation Dashboard
zh_CN: 前往翻译控制面板

en: Need help? <a>Using WPML's Plus Icons to Translate Content</a>
zh_CN: 需要帮助？<a>使用 WPML 的加号图标翻译内容</a>

en: To start translating, look for the "plus" icons that WPML introduces next to content lists and editors. Click the "plus" icon under each language to translate.
zh_CN: 要开始翻译，请查找 WPML 在内容列表和编辑器旁边引入的 “加号” 图标。单击每种语言下的 “加号” 图标进行翻译。

en: support forum
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: There was a critical error setting up WPML. Please contact our <LinkToSupportForum /> to resolve it.
zh_CN: 设置 WPML 时发生严重错误。请联系我们的 <LinkToSupportForum /> 以解决此问题。

en: Hide error message
zh_CN: 隐藏错误消息

en: Show error message
zh_CN: 显示错误消息

en: Congratulations, your website is now multilingual with WPML!
zh_CN: 恭喜，您的网站现在已通过 WPML 实现多语言！

en: For language switcher customization and more language options, navigate to <a>WPML → Languages</a>.
zh_CN: 有关语言切换器自定义和更多语言选项，请导航至 <a>WPML → 语言</a>。

en: What are the languages of your site?
zh_CN: 您网站的语言是什么？

en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: What is the current language of your website?
zh_CN: 您网站的当前语言是什么？

en: Translation languages
zh_CN: 翻译语言

en: Which languages do you want to translate your site into?
zh_CN: 您想将您的网站翻译成哪些语言？

en: If you cannot find languages that you need in the list
zh_CN: 如果您在列表中找不到您需要的语言

en: create a custom language
zh_CN: 创建自定义语言

note: %1$s is <a href="..."> and %2$s is </a>
en: If you don't have a WPML.org account or a valid subscription, %1$spurchase one%2$s to get automatic updates, full support, and a 30-day money-back guarantee.
zh_CN: 如果您没有 WPML.org 帐户或有效的订阅，请 %1$s购买一个%2$s以获取自动更新、全面支持和 30 天退款保证。

en: Already purchased WPML?
zh_CN: 已购买 WPML？

en: Enter your site key from your WPML account to receive automatic updates.
zh_CN: 输入您 WPML 帐户中的站点密钥以接收自动更新。

en: Site key
zh_CN: 站点密钥

en: Get a key for this site
zh_CN: 获取此站点的密钥

en: Error in activating plugin.
zh_CN: 激活插件时出错。

en: Error in installing plugin.
zh_CN: 安装插件时出错。

en: Improve your site’s translations using helpful plugins
zh_CN: 使用有用的插件改进您网站的翻译

en: Based on the themes and other plugins running on your site, we recommend that you enable the following WPML components. These are included with your WPML purchase and allow you to translate strings, media, admin texts, and more.
zh_CN: 根据您网站上运行的主题和其他插件，我们建议您启用以下 WPML 组件。这些组件包含在您的 WPML 购买中，允许您翻译字符串、媒体、管理文本等。

en: YES, send this information to wpml.org to improve my site’s maintenance and support
zh_CN: 是，将此信息发送到 wpml.org 以改进我的网站维护和支持

en: No, don't send this information and skip maintenance alerts
zh_CN: 否，不发送此信息并跳过维护警报

en: Do you want to get better and faster support?
zh_CN: 您想获得更好更快的支持吗？

en: WPML can send information about your site’s plugins, theme and content stats to wpml.org.
zh_CN: WPML 可以将您网站的插件、主题和内容统计信息发送到 wpml.org。

en: This allows our support team to help you much faster and to contact you about potential problems and their solutions.
zh_CN: 这使我们的支持团队能够更快地帮助您，并就潜在问题及其解决方案与您联系。

en: Privacy and data usage policy
zh_CN: 隐私和数据使用政策

en: Full details of the info we’re proposing to share
zh_CN: 我们建议分享的信息的完整详细信息

en: Translation Contributors
zh_CN: 翻译贡献者

en: Users of this site
zh_CN: 本网站的用户

en: You will choose or create new users of this WordPress site as the translators. You can also choose yourself. This allows you to set up a team of translators working in different language pairs.
zh_CN: 您将选择或创建本 WordPress 网站的新用户作为翻译者。您也可以选择自己。这允许您设置一个翻译团队，处理不同的语言对。

en: A professional translation service
zh_CN: 专业翻译服务

en: You have preselected %s to translate your content. Finish setting it up by entering the API token they provided to you.
zh_CN: 您已预选 %s 来翻译您的内容。输入他们提供给您的 API 令牌以完成设置。

en: WPML offers tight integration with over 70 translation services. You will choose the translation service that you prefer and enjoy a streamlined process for sending jobs and receiving completed translations.
zh_CN: WPML 与 70 多个翻译服务紧密集成。您将选择您喜欢的翻译服务，并享受发送任务和接收已完成翻译的简化流程。

en: Human Translation
zh_CN: 人工翻译

en: Besides the AI translation, you can translate yourself, add your own team of translators and use professional translation services.
zh_CN: 除了 AI 翻译，您还可以自己翻译，添加自己的翻译团队并使用专业翻译服务。

en: I'd like to set up human translation by:
zh_CN: 我希望通过以下方式设置人工翻译：

en: Only myself
zh_CN: 只有我自己

en: You will be the sole translator for this site.
zh_CN: 您将是本网站的唯一翻译者。

en: A "Translation Manager" who will setup the translators for my site
zh_CN: 一位 “翻译经理”，他将为我的网站设置翻译人员

en: You will choose a user of this site and delegate the setup of translators to him/her. Choose this option when you are building a website for a client, who will set up translator users or choose a translation service.
zh_CN: 您将选择本网站的一位用户，并将翻译者的设置委托给他/她。当您为客户构建网站时，请选择此选项，客户将设置翻译者用户或选择翻译服务。

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 验证

en: To send content and receive translations from <service_name />, enter the credentials you received from them.
zh_CN: 要从 <service_name /> 发送内容和接收翻译，请输入您从他们那里收到的凭据。

en: Need credentials? Contact <link_to_service />
zh_CN: 需要凭据？联系 <link_to_service />

en: Success! You can start sending content to %s for translation after you finish the setup wizard.
zh_CN: 成功！完成设置向导后，您可以开始向 %s 发送内容进行翻译。

en: The credentials are invalid. Please, try again.
zh_CN: 凭据无效。请重试。

en: Choose a Translation Service
zh_CN: 选择翻译服务

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在加载

en: A new language could not be added correctly
zh_CN: 未能正确添加新语言

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Install and activate
zh_CN: 安装并激活

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: URL Format
zh_CN: URL 格式

en: Register WPML
zh_CN: 注册 WPML

en: AI Translation
zh_CN: AI 翻译

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: Search translation services
zh_CN: 搜索翻译服务

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: It’s not currently possible to connect a translation service when WPML is set to translate your site’s content automatically. To use a translation service, please change your translation mode on the <LinkToSettingsPage /> page.
zh_CN: 当 WPML 设置为自动翻译您的网站内容时，目前无法连接翻译服务。要使用翻译服务，请在 <LinkToSettingsPage /> 页面更改您的翻译模式。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Ranking
zh_CN: 排名
